Tralee Tennis Club is one of Kerry’s leading tennis clubs, well known for its friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Tralee Tennis Club has 4 outdoor all weather floodlit artificial grass tennis courts. Our clubhouse homes showers and changing facilities for our members.  We also have large meeting areas to suit our social and prize-giving events. We have a new table tennis centre for all members to enjoy especially when the weather is poor.
All levels of tennis ability are catered for: beginner, social and competitive. We host various events to suit all levels throughout the year.  Check out our social events calendar.

Club Committee

Chairperson: Nuala Finnegan

Secretary: Roberta Kneeshaw

Treasurer: Kate Guerin

Ladies’ Captain: Hannah Healy

Ladies’ Vice-Captain: Mary B Murphy

Men’s Captain: Alan O’Sullivan

Men’s Vice-Captain: James Feely

Junior Officer: Bryan Carr

Public Relations Officer: Stephanie Leonard

Child Protection Officers: George Philip, Nora O’Sullivan (DLP)

Membership Secretary: Aedamar O’Neill

General Committee: Maeve Kneeshaw, Gemma Lougheed, John O’Carroll and Ross O’Connor

Trustees: Nuala Finnegan, Michael Kelly, Roberta Kneeshaw


You can click here to get in touch using our handy form, or by visiting our contact page with any queries you may have.